Board and Staff

DSC00702b5 50 percent scale

Executive Director Amy McIntyre

2020 Board of Directors

  • Larry Lang, Acting President
  • Laurie Davies, Secretary
  • John McNutt, Treasurer
  • Kathy Rankin, Director
  • Patrick Noonan, Director
  • Bill Brigden, Director
  • Paul Gleeson, Director
  • Rudy Hiener, Director

Board Meetings

The North Olympic History Center Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of every month at 10:00 am. During the 2020 pandemic the Board is meeting online. It normally meets in the conference room on the second floor of Lincoln Center, the Port Angeles School District administration building at 905 W 9th Street.


  • Research Librarian, Dona Cloud
  • Research Librarian Assistant, Peggy Norris
  • Photo Archivist, Maxine Miller
  • Photo Archivist Assistant, Janice Noonan
  • Registrar, Kathy McClintock
  • Library Registrar, Eve Datisman
  • Family Researcher, Susan Bertholl